yoga filming

My roommate is a film student, and yesterday I was the main subject of her latest project! She filmed me doing a bunch of yoga poses and flows like inversions and sun salutations. It was really fun and it was an even added bonus that it was so nice outside. It’s been raining and dreary in Philly for the past couple of days, so the sunshine felt great.

I don’t have the full video to share with you guys, but I do have a few stills that turned out pretty cool. Now today I’m going to the doctor since I’ve been sick from my sinuses for the past week and half, and I’m going to take a much needed rest day.

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 presetIMG_5715Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

All photos by Madeline Brewer // Moon phase leggings from Urban Outfitters

Leave a Reply

